Proudly created with Wix.com 

Webmaster: Alyson King 

Executive

Want to know what us executive folk spend our spare time reading? Have a look here: Our Constitution and Handbook

The table officers are elected at the annual general meeting held at our Guidance Counselling Conference. If you are interested in becoming involved with the provincial executive, please contact Erin Luong.

 

President – Erin Luong                            erin.luong@cssd.ab.ca

Past President – Vincent Mireau            vincent.mireau@gmail.com

President Elect –  Representative not currently identified

Vice President -Koreen Trefanenko        koreen.trefanenko@epsb.ca

Treasurer – Joanne McHugh                   joanne.mchugh@gmail.com

2020 Conference Director/Liaison with HPEC - Kathy Kitagawa       Cathy.Kitagawa@lethsd.ab.ca

2022 Conference Director - Representative not currently identified

Secretary – Laura Ragosin                       laurasweir@gmail.com

Counselletter Editor - Miranda MacKenzie

Journal Editor – Dr. Jeff Chang 

Associate Journal Editors- Vincent Mireau     vincent.mireau@gmail.com

Website Editor – Alyson King                 alyson.king@rdpsd.ab.ca

Communications- Mary Frances Fitzgerald   maryfrances.fitzgerald@gmail.com

Calgary Regional President – Patti Quinn    Patricia.Quinn@cssd.ab.ca

South East President – Leah Steiner    leah.steiner@sd76.ab.ca

Edmonton Regional President – Representative not currently identified 

Mid Central Regional President – Melissa Brennan    melissa.brennan@rdpsd.ab.ca

South West President – Cathy Kitagawa    Cathy.Kitagawa@lethsd.ab.ca

Fort MacMurray - Natalie Doucette            natalie.Doucette@fmpsd.ab.ca

U of L Representative – Representative not currently identified

U of A Representative – Representative not currently identified

U of C Representative – Representative not currently identified

Athabasca University – Dr. Jeff Chang     jeffc@athabascau.ca

PEC Liaison – Don Brookwell          don.brookwell@ata.ab.ca

Alberta Education Rep – Representative not currently identified

ATA Staff Advisor – Andrea Berg     andrea.berg@ata.ab.ca